Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Adam Haseley
AVG HR RBI
.438 0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 4/12/1996 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .438 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .538 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 11-7. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 4 for 6 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-6. Haseley scored twice. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.