Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Brent Rooker
AVG HR RBI
.095 0 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: LFBorn: 11/1/1994 Birthplace: Germantown, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 6 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 15-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min 7 19 4 6 2 0 1 5 0 5 0 0 .316 .381 .579
2021 Min 6 21 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .095 .136 .143
Career 13 40 4 8 3 0 1 6 1 16 0 0 .200 .256 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.