Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Mitch White
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 207
Position: RPBorn: 12/28/1994 Birthplace: San Jose, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Mitch White improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 15-6 on Friday. White struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Friday. White struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.67 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.67 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 22 95 92 93.6 50
Curveball 14 83 80 81.6 31.82
Slider 8 89 86 87.3 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.