Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jake Rogers
AVG HR RBI
.125 4 8
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 192
Position: CBorn: 4/18/1995 Birthplace: Canyon, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Astros (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .125 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .128 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .124 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .127 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .121 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .115 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .117 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 10-4. He's now batting .120 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-2. He's now batting .102 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .107 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .111 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .114 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 13-5. He's now batting .118 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .111 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He's now batting .116 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-5. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .119 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .125 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .133 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .140 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .151 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .143 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .152 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .179 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-6. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-0. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 10-8. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-1. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 31 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. Rogers scored three times. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Det 35 112 11 14 3 0 4 8 13 51 0 0 .125 .222 .259
Career 35 112 11 14 3 0 4 8 13 51 0 0 .125 .222 .259


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.