Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Shane Bieber
ERA W-L K
0.83 3-0 35
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 3-0, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 7.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 2-0, allowing three hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Thursday. Bieber struck out 13, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Friday. Bieber struck out 14, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.