Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Jalen Beeks
ERA S K
3.26 1 26
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 7/10/1993 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jalen Beeks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Saturday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Thursday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jalen Beeks recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Saturday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 17-8 on Thursday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jalen Beeks fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Thursday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-5 on Monday. Beeks struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Friday. Beeks struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Friday. Beeks struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.