Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Victor Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.161 1 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-5 / 194
Position: LFBorn: 10/5/1994 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST6:44 PM CST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Reyes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 100 212 35 47 5 3 1 12 5 46 9 1 .222 .239 .288
2019 Det 69 276 29 84 16 5 3 25 14 64 9 3 .304 .336 .431
2020 Det 57 202 30 56 7 2 4 14 9 45 8 2 .277 .315 .391
2021 Det 11 31 4 5 2 0 1 1 1 10 1 0 .161 .188 .323
Career 237 721 98 192 30 10 9 52 29 165 27 6 .266 .295 .373


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.