Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Kyle Farmer
AVG HR RBI
.250 3 22
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 8/17/1990 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
May 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 4 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 20-5. Farmer scored three times. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 22 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 3 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 14-11. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
May 7 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-4. Farmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .253 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 7-5. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 4 for 5 with four doubles and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 9-6. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-5. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Farmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 20 20 1 6 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .300 .300 .350
2018 LAD 39 68 1 16 4 1 0 9 5 15 0 0 .235 .312 .324
2019 Cin 97 183 22 42 6 0 9 27 10 59 4 1 .230 .279 .410
2020 Cin 32 64 4 17 3 0 0 4 5 13 1 0 .266 .329 .313
2021 Cin 147 483 60 127 22 2 16 63 22 97 2 3 .263 .316 .416
2022 Cin 37 132 15 33 11 0 3 22 7 23 2 1 .250 .303 .402
Career 372 950 103 241 47 3 28 127 49 210 9 5 .254 .308 .398

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 Cin Total 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 9 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.