Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Garrett Cooper
AVG HR RBI
.309 11 37
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 232
Position: RFBorn: 12/25/1990 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
July 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .309 with 11 home runs this season.
July 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 12-7. Cooper scored three times. He's now batting .315 with 11 home runs this season.
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .310 with 10 home runs this season.
July 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .306 with nine home runs this season.
July 12 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 8-4. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .311 with nine home runs this season.
July 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .306 with eight home runs this season.
July 6 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .308 with seven home runs this season.
July 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .302 with seven home runs this season.
July 4 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET14:25 ET18:25 GMT2:25 11:25 AM MST1:25 PM EST12:25 PM CST1:55 PM VEN22:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .307 with seven home runs this season.
July 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .310 with seven home runs this season.
July 2 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .315 with seven home runs this season.
June 30 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .317 with seven home runs this season.
June 29 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .325 with seven home runs this season.
June 28 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .323 with seven home runs this season.
June 27 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .311 with seven home runs this season.
June 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .313 with seven home runs this season.
June 25 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .315 with seven home runs this season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .324 with seven home runs this season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .313 with six home runs this season.
June 20 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .313 with six home runs this season.
June 19 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Cooper was scratched from the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Cardinals because of a sore left triceps.
Analysis: Cooper has been locked in at the plate lately, hitting safely in 16 of 17 games while slashing .394/.459/.591 with three homers, 10 RBIs and 15 runs.
June 18 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .310 with six home runs this season.
June 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .304 with six home runs this season.
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .306 with six home runs this season.
June 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .310 with six home runs this season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .296 with six home runs this season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
June 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
June 8 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
June 6 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
June 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
June 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 4 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 16-0. Cooper scored four times. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
June 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 9-3. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
June 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
May 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
May 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 11-3. Cooper scored three times. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 27 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-6. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 25 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 6 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 12-10. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
May 19 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 8-6. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 13 43 3 14 5 1 0 6 1 12 0 0 .326 .333 .488
2018 Mia 14 33 2 7 1 0 0 2 4 12 0 0 .212 .316 .242
2019 Mia 56 204 39 63 6 1 11 37 21 57 0 0 .309 .383 .510
Career 83 280 44 84 12 2 11 45 26 81 0 0 .300 .367 .475


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.