Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Dovydas Neverauskas
ERA S K
6.43 0 9
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 1/14/1993 Birthplace: Vilnius, Lithuania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-13 on Friday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Neverauskas struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Tuesday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Friday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Wednesday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Neverauskas struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 24 0 0 25.1 24 11 11 4 8 0 17 1.26 3.91
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 1 25 0 0 27.0 30 25 24 9 10 0 27 1.48 8.00
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.1 15 11 11 2 7 1 10 2.36 10.61
2020 Pit 0 2 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.0 10 7 5 1 3 0 9 1.86 6.43
Career 1 3 0 - 2 66 0 0 68.2 79 54 51 16 28 1 63 1.56 6.68



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 97 92 94.9 47.15
Curveball 40 84 80 82.2 32.52
Slider 24 91 87 89.5 19.51
Changeup 1 91 91 91 .81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.