Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Miguel Diaz
ERA S K
2.45 0 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 11/28/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Miguel Diaz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Wednesday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 4 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Miguel Diaz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Tuesday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Miguel Diaz allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0 on Friday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Miguel Diaz allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0 on Friday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SD 1 1 0 - 0 31 3 0 41.2 44 35 34 11 25 0 33 1.66 7.34
2018 SD 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 18.2 16 11 10 2 12 2 30 1.50 4.82
2019 SD 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.1 9 5 5 1 1 0 4 1.58 7.11
2021 SD 3 1 1 - 1 25 2 0 42.0 31 19 17 8 19 0 46 1.19 3.64
2022 Det 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 1 1 1 0 2 0 3 0.82 2.45
Career 5 2 1 - 1 75 5 0 112.1 101 71 67 22 59 2 116 1.42 5.37

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SD 31 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 SD 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 SD 25 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 75 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 31 98 94 95.8 55.36
Slider 2 87 86 86.5 3.57
Changeup 23 93 85 89.1 41.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.