Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Andrew Stevenson
AVG HR RBI
.366 2 12
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: LFBorn: 6/1/1994 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 2 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 15-5. Stevenson scored three times. He's now batting .366 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .351 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-2. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 15-0. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Stevenson added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 37 57 5 9 2 0 0 1 7 20 1 0 .158 .250 .193
2018 Was 57 75 9 19 2 0 1 13 6 23 1 1 .253 .306 .320
2019 Was 30 30 4 11 1 1 0 0 6 11 0 1 .367 .486 .467
2020 Was 15 41 11 15 7 1 2 12 5 11 2 0 .366 .447 .732
Career 139 203 29 54 12 2 3 26 24 65 4 2 .266 .348 .389


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.