Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Magneuris Sierra
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 178
Position: CFBorn: 4/7/1996 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 4-3. Sierra scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 22 60 10 19 0 0 0 5 4 14 2 2 .317 .359 .317
2018 Mia 54 147 10 28 3 0 0 7 6 39 3 2 .190 .222 .211
2019 Mia 15 40 5 14 1 1 0 1 2 7 3 3 .350 .381 .425
2020 Mia 6 9 2 3 1 1 0 3 3 1 1 1 .333 .500 .667
Career 97 256 27 64 5 2 0 16 15 61 9 8 .250 .293 .285


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.