Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Harrison Bader
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Bronxville, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. Bader scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 32 85 10 20 3 0 3 10 5 24 2 1 .235 .283 .376
2018 StL 138 379 61 100 20 2 12 37 31 125 15 3 .264 .334 .422
2019 StL 128 347 54 71 14 3 12 39 46 117 11 3 .205 .314 .366
2020 StL 4 11 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 1 0 .091 .231 .182
Career 302 822 127 192 38 5 27 86 82 271 29 7 .234 .319 .391

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 12 24 4 4 0 0 0 2 2 12 2 2 .167 .231 .167
    LDS 4 10 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 1 1 .200 .200 .200
    LCS 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 6 12 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 1 1 .167 .231 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.