Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Josh Naylor
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 222
Position: LFBorn: 6/22/1997 Birthplace: Mississauga, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 2-0. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 2-0. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Naylor scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Josh Naylor went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 94 253 29 63 15 0 8 32 25 64 1 1 .249 .315 .403
2020 SD 18 36 4 10 0 1 1 4 1 4 1 0 .278 .316 .417
2020 Cle 22 61 9 14 3 0 0 2 4 8 0 0 .230 .277 .279
2020 Tot 40 97 13 24 3 1 1 6 5 12 1 0 .247 .291 .330
2021 Cle 14 48 3 12 4 0 0 0 2 11 0 0 .250 .280 .333
Career 148 398 45 99 22 1 9 38 32 87 2 1 .249 .306 .377

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cle Total 4 14 6 10 6 0 2 6 0 0 0 0 .714 .714 1.571
    WC 2 7 3 5 3 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 .714 .714 1.571
Career 2 7 3 5 3 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 .714 .714 1.571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.