Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Luis Urías
AVG HR RBI
.245 0 11
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-9 / 186
Position: 2BBorn: 6/3/1997 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .253 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Luis Urias went 3 for 6 with two doubles and five RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Detroit Tigers 19-0. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Detroit Tigers 8-5. Urias added a stolen base. He's now batting .266 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. Urias added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Urias scored once. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Luis Urias went 3 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .474 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Luis Urias went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 2 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Urias scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 12 48 5 10 1 0 2 5 3 10 1 0 .208 .264 .354
2019 SD 71 215 27 48 8 1 4 24 25 56 0 1 .223 .329 .326
2020 Mil 32 98 10 24 4 1 0 11 9 28 2 2 .245 .315 .306
Career 115 361 42 82 13 2 6 40 37 94 3 3 .227 .317 .324


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.