Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Mickey Moniak
AVG HR RBI
.091 1 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/13/1998 Birthplace: Encinitas, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 16 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 17-8. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .094 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .097 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. Moniak scored once. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Moniak scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Phi 8 14 3 3 0 0 0 0 4 6 0 0 .214 .389 .214
2021 Phi 21 33 3 3 0 0 1 3 3 16 0 0 .091 .167 .182
Career 29 47 6 6 0 0 1 3 7 22 0 0 .128 .241 .191


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.