Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Phil Bickford
ERA S K
3.45 0 13
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 7/10/1995 Birthplace: Ventura, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
May 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-1 on Thursday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 10-1 on Monday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Phil Bickford did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Friday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3 on Tuesday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Phil Bickford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10 on Friday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1 on Tuesday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Monday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Phil Bickford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Saturday. Bickford struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Phil Bickford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-1 on Wednesday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Sunday. Bickford struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Phil Bickford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Friday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Phil Bickford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Wednesday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Phil Bickford did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Friday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Monday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 4 4 0 0 0 2 4.00 36.00
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 1 0 0 3.00 18.00
2021 LAD 4 2 1 - 3 56 0 0 50.1 34 16 14 6 18 7 59 1.03 2.50
2021 Tot 4 2 1 - 3 57 0 0 51.1 36 18 16 7 19 7 59 1.07 2.81
2022 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 17 0 0 15.2 15 6 6 2 3 0 13 1.15 3.45
Career 4 2 1 - 3 75 0 0 68.0 55 28 26 9 22 7 74 1.13 3.44

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 56 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2021 Tot 57 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 75 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.0 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.0 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 160 95 90 93 68.97
Slider 72 86 80 83.2 31.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.