Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
JT Riddle
AVG HR RBI
.136 1 1
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 10/12/1991 Birthplace: Frankfort, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-1. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-2. Riddle scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST6:55 PM CST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-5. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 70 228 20 57 13 1 3 31 12 50 0 2 .250 .282 .355
2018 Mia 102 308 28 71 10 4 9 36 20 67 0 3 .231 .277 .377
2019 Mia 51 132 15 25 6 0 6 12 5 42 0 0 .189 .230 .371
2020 Pit 21 59 6 8 2 0 1 1 2 10 1 0 .136 .164 .220
Career 244 727 69 161 31 5 19 80 39 169 1 5 .221 .261 .356


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.