Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Garrett Stubbs
AVG HR RBI
.160 0 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 176
Position: CBorn: 5/26/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
June 19 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
June 16 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 14-1. Stubbs added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 2 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET20:35 ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST6:35 PM CST8:05 PM VEN4:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 6 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 28 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago Cubs 9-6. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 8 25 1 4 1 0 0 2 1 5 1 0 .160 .192 .200
Career 8 25 1 4 1 0 0 2 1 5 1 0 .160 .192 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.