Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Triston McKenzie
ERA W-L K
3.55 0-0 18
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 8/2/1997 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Triston McKenzie allowed one run on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Saturday. McKenzie struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Triston McKenzie allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. McKenzie struck out six, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Triston McKenzie allowed one run on two hits and four walks in 3.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Monday. McKenzie struck out five, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Cle 2 1 0 - 0 8 6 0 33.1 21 12 12 6 9 0 42 0.90 3.24
2021 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 12.2 9 5 5 2 10 0 18 1.50 3.55
Career 2 1 0 - 0 11 8 0 46.0 30 17 17 8 19 0 60 1.07 3.33

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cle 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 11 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 4 4 2 4 0 4 10.80
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 2 2 1 2 0 2 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 2 2 1 2 0 2 10.80


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 147 95 87 91.2 66.52
Curveball 28 81 76 78.8 12.67
Slider 31 90 83 86.5 14.03
Changeup 15 88 84 86.1 6.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.