Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Brad Keller
ERA W-L K
2.47 5-3 35
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 7/27/1995 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Diamondbacks (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Brad Keller improved to 5-3, allowing four hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Friday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Brad Keller fell to 4-3, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Sunday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Brad Keller improved to 4-2, allowing five hits and one walk in a complete-game shutout, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0 on Sunday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Brad Keller fell to 3-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Monday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Monday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Brad Keller fell to 3-1, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3 on Monday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Brad Keller improved to 3-0, allowing three hits and three walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Wednesday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Brad Keller improved to 2-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brad Keller improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-2 on Thursday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.