Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Dawel Lugo
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 12/31/1994 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-13. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Lugo scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Lugo scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.