Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Joely Rodríguez
ERA S K
2.13 0 17
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/14/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Saturday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 14-4 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.