Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Joely Rodríguez
ERA S K
6.75 0 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/14/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 9 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 9.2 8 3 3 0 4 1 7 1.24 2.79
2017 Phi 1 2 0 - 2 26 0 0 27.0 37 26 19 4 15 3 18 1.93 6.33
2020 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 0 2 0 1 3.00 6.75
Career 1 2 0 - 2 40 0 0 38.0 47 30 23 4 21 4 26 1.79 5.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 21 96 93 94.1 67.74
Slider 1 88 88 88 3.23
Changeup 9 90 88 89.3 29.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.