Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Pat Valaika
AVG HR RBI
.267 1 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 9/9/1992 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 9-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 13 19 3 5 1 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .263 .263 .474
2017 Col 110 182 28 47 11 0 13 40 7 53 0 0 .258 .284 .533
2018 Col 68 122 8 19 5 0 2 5 9 30 0 0 .156 .214 .246
2019 Col 40 79 11 15 5 1 1 4 7 34 0 0 .190 .256 .316
2020 Bal 7 15 3 4 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .267 .313 .467
Career 238 417 53 90 22 1 18 53 24 129 0 0 .216 .258 .403

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 2 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Col Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.