Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Jonathan Holder
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1993 Birthplace: Gulfport, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Sunday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Thursday. Holder struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7 on Wednesday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jonathan Holder walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Friday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2 on Saturday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.1 8 5 5 1 4 0 5 1.44 5.40
2017 NYY 1 1 0 - 2 37 0 0 39.1 45 17 17 5 8 1 40 1.35 3.89
2018 NYY 1 3 0 - 0 60 1 0 66.0 53 27 23 4 19 3 60 1.09 3.14
2019 NYY 5 2 0 - 2 34 1 0 41.1 43 32 29 8 11 1 46 1.31 6.31
2020 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.2 5 0 0 0 3 1 6 1.20 0.00
Career 7 6 0 - 4 144 2 0 161.2 154 81 74 18 45 6 157 1.23 4.12


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 4 2 2 0 2 0 2 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 1 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 1 4.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 94 90 91.9 49.14
Curveball 9 79 75 77.4 7.76
Slider 15 89 80 86.6 12.93
Changeup 35 89 85 87 30.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.