Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Mike Freeman
AVG HR RBI
.229 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 8/4/1987 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-1. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the St. Louis Cardinals 14-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.