Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Jeimer Candelario
AVG HR RBI
.293 1 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 221
Position: 3BBorn: 11/24/1993 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 8-2. Candelario scored twice. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 2 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Candelario scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Candelario scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Candelario scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.