Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Ben Gamel
AVG HR RBI
.154 2 7
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 177
Position: LFBorn: 5/17/1992 Birthplace: Neptune Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Yankees (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. Gamel scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 6 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Gamel scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.