Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Ben Gamel
AVG HR RBI
.237 3 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 177
Position: LFBorn: 5/17/1992 Birthplace: Neptune Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Yankees (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 2 for 2 with two doubles Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Kansas City Royals 9-5. Gamel scored twice. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 18-3. Gamel scored once. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-0. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 3 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Gamel scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Detroit Tigers 8-5. Gamel scored once. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 12-1. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Gamel scored twice. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. Gamel scored once. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. Gamel scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 6 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Gamel scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 6 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .125 .222 .125
2016 Sea 27 40 8 8 2 0 1 5 5 15 0 0 .200 .289 .325
2016 Tot 33 48 9 9 2 0 1 5 6 16 0 0 .188 .278 .292
2017 Sea 134 509 68 140 27 5 11 59 36 122 4 1 .275 .322 .413
2018 Sea 101 257 37 70 14 4 1 19 31 61 7 3 .272 .358 .370
2019 Mil 134 311 47 77 18 0 7 33 40 104 2 2 .248 .337 .373
2020 Mil 40 114 13 27 8 1 3 10 13 39 0 2 .237 .315 .404
Career 442 1239 174 323 69 10 23 126 126 342 13 8 .261 .331 .388

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.