Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Kevan Smith
AVG HR RBI
.258 1 8
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: CBorn: 6/28/1988 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by White Sox (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. Smith scored once. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 12-7. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Smith scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.