Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Carlos Estévez
ERA S K
1.08 0 6
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 277
Position: RPBorn: 12/28/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Friday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Wednesday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Sunday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Wednesday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Tuesday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Friday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.