Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Luis Perdomo
ERA W-L K
5.71 0-0 16
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 201
Position: SPBorn: 5/9/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 16 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out six, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Houston Astros 13-2 on Saturday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 14-4 on Monday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed five runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Monday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-7 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Luis Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Monday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 9 10 0 - 0 35 20 1 146.2 187 99 93 23 46 7 105 1.59 5.71
2017 SD 8 11 0 - 0 29 29 0 163.2 182 97 85 17 65 3 118 1.51 4.67
2018 SD 1 6 0 - 0 12 10 0 44.2 62 37 35 4 22 2 39 1.88 7.05
2019 SD 2 4 0 - 1 47 1 0 72.0 69 34 32 6 18 1 55 1.21 4.00
2020 SD 0 0 0 - 0 10 1 0 17.1 13 12 11 3 10 0 16 1.33 5.71
Career 20 31 0 - 1 133 61 1 444.1 513 279 256 53 161 13 333 1.52 5.19

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 36 38 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .132 .175 .158
2017 SD 29 46 3 5 1 4 0 3 1 20 0 0 .109 .128 .304
2018 SD 12 8 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .222 .250
2019 SD 47 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 134 99 4 13 2 4 0 6 2 40 0 0 .131 .155 .232


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 118 96 91 94 42.75
Slider 96 88 84 86.4 34.78
Changeup 62 91 86 88.5 22.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.