Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Tim Melville
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 2
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 26 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Tim Melville allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Melville struck out two, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tim Melville fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Tuesday. Melville struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Tim Melville fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3 on Thursday. Melville struck out one, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Tim Melville improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Melville struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Tim Melville fell to 1-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4 on Saturday. Melville struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Tim Melville allowed five hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Monday. Melville struck out six, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Tim Melville improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Wednesday. Melville struck out four, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.