Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tony Wolters
AVG HR RBI
.219 0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: CBorn: 6/9/1992 Birthplace: Vista, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 8-3. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 71 205 27 53 15 2 3 30 21 53 4 1 .259 .327 .395
2017 Col 83 229 30 55 8 1 0 16 33 55 0 1 .240 .341 .284
2018 Col 74 182 19 31 4 4 3 27 26 33 2 0 .170 .292 .286
2019 Col 121 359 42 94 17 2 1 42 36 68 0 1 .262 .337 .329
2020 Col 10 32 1 7 1 0 0 3 1 6 0 0 .219 .242 .250
Career 359 1007 119 240 45 9 7 118 117 215 6 3 .238 .325 .322

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 6 6 0 4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.