Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Joey Rickard
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: RFBorn: 5/21/1991 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 9th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 0 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. Rickard scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 85 257 32 69 13 0 5 19 18 54 4 1 .268 .319 .377
2017 Bal 111 261 29 63 15 0 4 19 9 63 8 1 .241 .276 .345
2018 Bal 79 213 27 52 10 1 8 23 15 55 4 2 .244 .300 .413
2019 Bal 42 118 10 24 7 2 2 6 14 33 3 2 .203 .304 .347
2019 SF 26 50 4 14 2 0 1 4 4 17 1 0 .280 .333 .380
2019 Tot 68 168 14 38 9 2 3 10 18 50 4 2 .226 .312 .357
2020 SF 4 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .167 .000
Career 347 904 103 222 47 3 20 71 61 223 20 6 .246 .300 .371


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.