Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jorge Mateo
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 2
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 182
Position: SSBorn: 6/23/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Mateo scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 0 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Mateo scored once. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 14-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 0 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. Mateo scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. Mateo scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD 22 26 4 4 3 0 0 2 1 11 1 0 .154 .185 .269
Career 22 26 4 4 3 0 0 2 1 11 1 0 .154 .185 .269


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.