Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Victor Robles
AVG HR RBI
.224 3 15
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 5/19/1997 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 15-0. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with a triple Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 14-3. Robles scored once. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. Robles added a stolen base. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Robles scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Robles scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. Robles scored once. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-3. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Victor Robles went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Robles scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 10-9. Robles scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Victor Robles went 3 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Robles scored once. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Robles scored once. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Victor Robles went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Boston Red Sox 10-2. Robles scored twice. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 11-8. Robles scored once. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-3. Robles scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-5. Robles scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. Robles scored twice. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST9:39 AM CST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Robles, who left Wednesday's game against the Mets after being hit in the hand by a pitch, is not in the Nationals' lineup for Thursday's series finale.
Analysis: X-rays on Robles' hand did come back negative and he's considered day to day. Michael Taylor will start in center field in Thursday's contest.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-6. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 16-4. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Victor Robles went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 13 24 2 6 1 2 0 4 0 6 0 1 .250 .308 .458
2018 Was 21 59 8 17 3 1 3 10 4 12 3 2 .288 .348 .525
2019 Was 155 546 86 139 33 3 17 65 35 140 28 9 .255 .326 .419
2020 Was 50 165 19 37 5 1 3 15 9 50 4 1 .224 .293 .321
Career 239 794 115 199 42 7 23 94 48 208 35 13 .251 .320 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was Total 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Was Total 24 82 16 18 2 2 2 6 4 30 2 0 .220 .273 .366
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 2 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .333 .400
    LCS 2 8 3 3 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .375 .375 .750
    WS 7 25 4 4 0 1 0 1 2 10 1 0 .160 .222 .240
Career 14 42 9 9 1 1 1 3 2 16 1 0 .214 .267 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.