Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Antonio Senzatela
ERA W-L K
3.13 5-2 39
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 5-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 4-2, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 9.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-2, allowing four runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on seven hits in 5.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Friday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed seven hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-3 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three hits without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out six, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed five runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 3-0, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Friday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out six, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.