Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Carson Fulmer
ERA W-L K
0.93 0-0 9
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Friday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1 on Tuesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 0 2 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.2 12 11 11 2 7 0 10 1.63 8.49
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 16 10 10 4 13 0 19 1.24 3.86
2018 CWS 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 32.1 37 32 29 8 24 0 29 1.89 8.07
2019 CWS 1 2 0 - 0 20 2 0 27.1 26 22 19 5 20 0 25 1.68 6.26
2020 Det 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.2 8 5 5 1 3 0 7 1.65 6.75
2020 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 2 0 4 0.55 0.00
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.1 8 5 5 1 5 0 11 1.26 4.35
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.2 7 1 1 0 2 0 9 0.93 0.93
Career 6 9 0 - 1 62 15 0 114.2 106 81 75 20 71 0 103 1.54 5.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Cin 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 62 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 60 95 90 92.8 42.55
Curveball 29 84 79 81.8 20.57
Changeup 26 89 84 86.5 18.44
Cut Fastball 26 88 85 86.1 18.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.