Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Ryan Yarbrough
ERA W-L K
3.78 0-2 12
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 12/31/1991 Birthplace: Austin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Wednesday. Yarbrough struck out five, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Thursday. Yarbrough struck out six, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.