Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Chad Kuhl
ERA W-L K
2.00 0-0 12
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Newark, Delaware
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed one run on one hit in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-13 on Friday. Kuhl struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Kuhl struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Kuhl struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.