Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
5.30 0 44
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Sunday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Wednesday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed four runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Friday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs - two earned - on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-0 on Sunday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Tuesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-5 on Wednesday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Thursday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Monday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-0, allowing five hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Wednesday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.