Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Trea Turner
AVG HR RBI
.206 1 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 6/30/1993 Birthplace: Boynton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 3 with two doubles Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.