Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Dustin Garneau
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 4
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: CBorn: 8/13/1987 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 12-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. Garneau scored twice. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 11-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-5. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Col 22 70 6 11 3 0 2 8 6 14 0 0 .157 .224 .286
2016 Col 24 68 7 16 6 0 1 6 6 22 0 0 .235 .293 .368
2017 Col 22 68 5 14 7 0 1 6 4 24 0 0 .206 .260 .353
2017 Oak 19 44 5 7 1 0 1 3 8 12 0 0 .159 .288 .250
2017 Tot 41 112 10 21 8 0 2 9 12 36 0 0 .188 .272 .313
2018 CWS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2019 LAA 28 69 11 16 3 0 2 7 8 18 0 0 .232 .346 .362
2019 Oak 7 17 3 5 2 0 1 7 2 4 0 0 .294 .368 .588
2019 Tot 35 86 14 21 5 0 3 14 10 22 0 0 .244 .350 .407
2020 Hou 15 32 4 4 0 1 1 4 5 14 0 0 .125 .243 .281
Career 138 370 41 74 22 1 9 42 40 108 0 0 .200 .286 .338


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.