Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.275 9 20
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-2. He's now batting .275 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 27 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Judge (strained right calf) came off the injured list Wednesday and is in the lineup against the Blue Jays.
Analysis: Judge was on his second IL stint with the injury and has played in only one game over the past month. He's batting .292 with nine homers and 20 RBIs in 18 games this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .292 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Judge (strained right calf) has been activated from the injured list ahead of Tuesday's game at Atlanta.
Analysis: Judge was batting .290 with nine homers and 20 RBIs in 17 games before landing on the injured list on Aug. 14.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 9-6. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .290 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .283 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .309 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .314 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .302 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .310 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. He's now batting .308 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Judge scored once. He's now batting .314 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
July 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. Judge scored three times. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. Judge scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 3 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET12:14 ET17:14 GMT1:14 10:14 AM MST12:14 PM EST11:14 AM CST12:44 PM VEN21:14 UAE11:14 AM CT-Judge will be ready to play in Thursday's opener against the Nationals.
Analysis: Judge reported pain in his right shoulder and pectoral muscle just before spring training began and it was later revealed that he had since recovered from a collapsed lung. He has struggled with injuries since being named the AL Rookie of the Year in 2017. Judge was limited to 112 regular-season games in 2018 and 102 last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 27 84 10 15 2 0 4 10 9 42 0 1 .179 .263 .345
2017 NYY 155 542 128 154 24 3 52 114 127 208 9 4 .284 .422 .627
2018 NYY 112 413 77 115 22 0 27 67 76 152 6 3 .278 .392 .528
2019 NYY 102 378 75 103 18 1 27 55 64 141 3 2 .272 .381 .540
2020 NYY 19 69 16 19 2 0 9 20 3 22 0 0 .275 .324 .696
Career 415 1486 306 406 68 4 119 266 279 565 18 10 .273 .391 .565

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 26 96 18 18 6 0 8 22 18 54 0 2 .188 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 2 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 .500 .600 1.250
    LDS 5 20 1 1 1 0 0 2 4 16 0 0 .050 .208 .100
    LCS 7 24 5 6 2 0 3 7 4 11 0 1 .250 .357 .708
2018 NYY Total 10 38 12 16 2 0 6 8 6 6 0 0 .421 .500 .947
    WC 1 3 2 2 1 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .667 .750 2.000
    LDS 4 16 4 6 0 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 .375 .444 .750
2019 NYY Total 18 68 12 18 0 0 2 4 14 22 4 0 .265 .390 .353
    LDS 3 9 3 3 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .333 .538 .333
    LCS 6 25 3 6 0 0 1 2 3 10 2 0 .240 .321 .360
Career 27 101 21 26 4 0 8 17 19 41 2 1 .257 .375 .535


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.