Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Kyle Hendricks
ERA W-L K
3.29 5-4 51
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 12/7/1989 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed two runs on six hits in 7.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Saturday. Hendricks struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 5-4, allowing one run on seven hits in 8.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Monday. Hendricks struck out four, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 4-4, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2 on Wednesday. Hendricks struck out six, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 3-4, allowing five runs on 10 hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Friday. Hendricks struck out six, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Hendricks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Monday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 3-1, allowing one run on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Hendricks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 1-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7 on Wednesday. Hendricks struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 1-0, allowing three hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Friday. Hendricks struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.