Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Jesse Hahn
ERA W-L K
0.79 0-0 11
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/30/1989 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jesse Hahn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Wednesday. Hahn struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jesse Hahn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jesse Hahn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Friday. Hahn struck out two, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jesse Hahn allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Wednesday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jesse Hahn walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Monday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jesse Hahn allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Friday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jesse Hahn allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0 on Wednesday. Hahn struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jesse Hahn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Monday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Jesse Hahn recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Saturday. Hahn struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jesse Hahn allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Friday. Hahn struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jesse Hahn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Hahn struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Jesse Hahn walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Sunday. Hahn struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jesse Hahn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Wednesday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 SD 7 4 0 - 0 14 12 0 73.1 57 26 25 4 32 1 70 1.21 3.07
2015 Oak 6 6 0 - 0 16 16 1 96.2 88 46 36 5 25 1 64 1.17 3.35
2016 Oak 2 4 0 - 0 9 9 0 46.1 57 32 31 8 19 1 23 1.64 6.02
2017 Oak 3 6 0 - 0 14 13 0 69.2 78 46 41 4 27 0 55 1.51 5.30
2019 KC 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.2 7 7 7 1 6 1 7 2.79 13.50
2020 KC 0 0 1 - 1 13 0 0 11.1 4 1 1 0 6 0 11 0.88 0.79
Career 18 21 1 - 1 72 50 1 302.0 291 158 141 22 115 4 230 1.34 4.20

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SD 15 22 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2015 Oak 16 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Oak 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 73 26 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 15 0 0 .077 .077 .077


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 106 97 93 95 53.81
Curveball 81 82 76 78.1 41.12
Slider 10 86 81 83.1 5.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.