Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Maikel Franco
AVG HR RBI
.285 8 36
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 8/26/1992 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 24 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 8-7. He's now batting .285 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 12-3. He's now batting .280 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .275 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. Franco scored once. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .270 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .270 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .269 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .275 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 3 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0. Franco scored twice. He's now batting .284 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .275 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 11-1. He's now batting .271 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 3 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-2. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Franco scored once. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Franco scored twice. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-6. Franco scored once. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 9-6. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 5 with two doubles Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Franco added a stolen base. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Franco scored once. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 19 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Franco scored once. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Franco scored once. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Franco scored once. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago Cubs 13-2. Franco scored twice. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. Franco scored once. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Franco scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 14-6. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
July 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. Franco scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Phi 16 56 5 10 2 0 0 5 1 13 0 0 .179 .190 .214
2015 Phi 80 304 45 85 22 1 14 50 26 52 1 0 .280 .343 .497
2016 Phi 152 581 67 148 23 1 25 88 40 106 1 1 .255 .306 .427
2017 Phi 154 575 66 132 29 1 24 76 41 95 0 0 .230 .281 .409
2018 Phi 131 433 48 117 17 1 22 68 29 62 1 0 .270 .314 .467
2019 Phi 123 389 48 91 17 0 17 56 36 61 0 0 .234 .297 .409
2020 KC 57 214 23 61 16 0 8 36 15 38 1 0 .285 .328 .472
Career 713 2552 302 644 126 4 110 379 188 427 4 1 .252 .304 .434


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.